• 1 Report review »
    in staffs -

    supplied display goods as ordered in november 2017 but still have not been paid, no dispute on the goods and we have offered to collect if james does not want them or cannot pay but our driver was turned away and threats made. customers have contacted us directly wanted to know why they are waiting so long for the fireplaces they ordered, unfortunately as we have a debt on the account we cannot supply any further goods and have advised customers to go to another stockist. please do not order any of our products from this store as we cannot supply. judgement for the debt entered.

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here

Report this review

Privacy Policy