• Ace Skip Hire

  • 01895 770158

    01895 770158

  • Trout Road West Drayton UB77RS

About Us

Mini, Midi & Maxi Skip Hire - Bucks, Berks, Surrey, Middlesex & London

  • Drop Door and Open End Skips in 6-8-10 Yards Available
  • Skip Range From a 3 Cubic Yard to a 20 Yard Monster
  • Same Day Drop & Pick Up Service
  • Grab Loader Service
  • All Areas Covered - Open 7 Days A Week

Call Ace Skip Hire of Gerrards Cross, Buckinghamshire, for quality skip hire services for mini skips and much more! We are not just a skip hire company, we offer you a host of services. We pride ourselves on supplying skips for all types of waste in a variety of designs and sizes. Our range is from a 3 cubic yard mini skip to a 20 yard monster. We offer a same-day drop and pick up service, grab loaders and much more. We also have the essential materials you need including top soil, compost, turf, sand, ballast, scalping type 1, and crushed concrete. We are a licensed waste carrier and offer reduced rates for green waste, scrap metal and clean concrete. We provide all you need in skip hire and services. Telephone us to place an order or for advice from our experienced team!

Gallery

Trade and Regulatory Bodies

Products & Services

Services

  • maxi skips
  • midi skips
  • Skip Hire
  • Wait and load service
  • All Skip Types and Sizes
  • Ballast, Sand, Shingle
  • Enclosed Lockable Skips
  • Mini Skips and Mini Trucks
  • Type 1 Crushed Hardcore

Features

  • On-road Skip Permits
  • Open-end Drop-door Skips
  • Same-day Drops, Pick-ups

Payment methods

  • Most Major Credit Cards
  • Most Major Debit

Products

  • Aggregates
  • Compost
  • Top Soils
Reviews

Overall rating from 6 customers

(This overall rating will include your review soon)
  • 2 Report review »
    in Maidenhead -

    Our builders ordered a skip from Ace for some general building waste. After the work had been completed the skip was at most 3/4 full, however when Ace came to collect they said it was too full and would not take it! Despite us paying a whopping £280 for the skip, they insisted that we remove some of the materials and did not offer any kind of discount for the inconvenience, time wasted, or fact that we were being given less than we had paid for. A further 2 times we attempted collection after removing more and more from the skip, and were always told to remove even more! The skip has finally been collected, after being here for 2-3 months, and we are left with 2 ton bags full of rubble that we had to remove. This was due to our driveway being narrow so a large collection lorry could not get to the skip, however we were not informed of this (maybe the builders were but they did not say anything to us) and to be honest if a skip is only allowed to be half full then the customer should o

    View comments
    • Reply from Ace Skip Hire
      6 Jul 21 - 11:11

      Thank you for your comments. We would like to kindly add that your builder was well aware that due to a very limited space we had to send a small lorry for this particular job. The builder was given very clear instructions that the skip must only have light waste in and if he wanted to put in any heavy waste then he must have a smaller skip. We tried many times to collect this skip but the instructions had not been followed and unfortunately we could not lift it. We were however very patient and understanding of his mistake and regardless of the extra fuel costs to us and the extra time the skip was hired for we waived any further charges.

    View comments
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
  • 5 Report review »
    in Amersham -

    We had such a helpful service and a very friendly - helpful guy who came to collect our skip last week. He was more than willing to go that extra mile to help me get the skip ready to go off/flatten down some of the higher items. For which I was very appreciative. Many thanks! Hannah

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
  • 5 Report review »
    in chalfont st peter -

    great service local family run business driver placed the skip where i asked price very reasonable have used a couple of times now thank you for a great service A++++

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
  • 5 Report review »
    in Paul in Beaconsfield -

    We called Ace Skip Hire for 10 Yard, (garden waste & a collapsed "out building"), the lady on the phone could not have been more helpful, the service was GREAT, "Skippy" arrived the following day, driver chappie was the most helpful person on the planet, delivered "exactomundo" !! and well placed, called for collection and exactly same great service. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, 5 STARZ ALL THE WAY - THANK YOU

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
  • 5 Report review »
    in Ascot -

    Called Ace Skip Hire for a 6 yard skip. Thought I'd only need 1 for garden waste and ended up needing 5 - miscalculated by myself! Really lovely company to deal with, collected old skips and replaced with next skips I required. Good value and superb service. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a GENUINE local skip company at competitive prices. A***

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
  • 5 Report review »
    in Chesham -

    Good value for money, drivers happy to place skips as required. Have used several times now with no complaints.

    Leave a comment
    Leave a comment

    Are you the owner of this business?

    Reply Here
More reviews

Write a review

  1. Choose your rating
  2. Reviews Policy
  3. Post your review
Your review has been submitted. Please note, it can take up to 15 minutes for your review to fully appear.
Edit this listing

Opening Hours

  • Monday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Tuesday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Wednesday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Thursday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Friday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Saturday
    07:30 - 22:30
  • Sunday
    07:30 - 22:30

Payments Accepted

Sign into or create an account

Get notified - if an advertiser responds to your review

Stay informed - if your review is disputed

Respond to advertisers - if they reply to your review

Sign in

Continue as a guest

Don't want to sign in, no problem.

Continue to post your review as a guest

Continue as guest
Privacy Policy